Search Our Site

Join Our Community

Menu

Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 The Softly Pleated Dress - session 2 Mon, April 1, 2019 6:00 PM 2 3 Custom Dress Form Wed, April 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4 Palmer/Pletsch Fit & Sew Fashion Knits Thu, April 4, 2019 9:00 AM 5 6
7 8 NYC Fabric Shopping Tour Mon, April 8, 2019 7:30 AM Pajama Pants Mon, April 8, 2019 10:00 AM 9 10 Pleated Back Flowy Tee w/Pamela Wed, April 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11 Sewing with Pamela, session 3 Thu, April 11, 2019 10:00 AM Embroidery Club - Chenille Potholders Thu, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM 12 13
14 15 16 Embroidery Club - Chenille Potholders Tue, April 16, 2019 10:00 AM 17 Embroidery Digitizing 102 Wed, April 17, 2019 6:00 PM 18 19 20
21 22 23 The Softly Pleated Dress - session 1 Tue, April 23, 2019 10:00 AM 24 Embroidery Digitizing 102 Wed, April 24, 2019 10:00 AM Sewing with Pamela, session 1 Wed, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM 25 26 UFO Party Fri, April 26, 2019 6:00 PM 27
28 Ryan's Case For Smiles Sun, April 28, 2019 1:00 PM 29 30 The Softly Pleated Dress - session 2 Tue, April 30, 2019 10:00 AM 1 Sewing with Pamela, session 2 Wed, May 1, 2019 6:00 PM 2 Scan N Cut Embellished Tote Thu, May 2, 2019 10:00 AM 3 The Studio Open House Fri, May 3, 2019 3:00 PM 4 Smoothing Shapewear Sat, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM